Board of Directors 2016-2017

Board Member Position
Daniel T. Dempsey, MD, FACS President
Cadence Kim, MD President Elect
Michael DellaVecchia, MD, PhD Immed. Past President
Max E. Mercado, MD Secretary
J. Q. Michael Yu, MD, FRCPC Treasurer
Anthony M. Padula, MD, FACS Immed. Past President 2nd Term
Angel S. Angelov, MD At Large
Harvey B. Lefton, MD At Large
Curtis T. Miyamoto, MD
Natalia Ortiz, MD, FAPA, FAPM At Large
Stephen R. Permut, MD, JD At Large
Enrique Hernandez, MD Specialty Rep. and First District Trustee
Ricardo Morgenstern, MD IMG Section
Dane Scantling, DO Resident Physicians Section
Henry Lin, MD Young Physicians Section
Martin Tucker Brown Medical Students Section
John M. Vasudevan, MD
President’s Appointee


© The Philadelphia County Medical Society 2011

2100 Spring Garden St. Philadelphia, PA